Bernstein Werkzeuge
  • We educate!
    Bernstein is a recognized
    Training company!
  • Experience and quality for
    over 50 years!

Quality tools for the electronics industry

Please accept marketing cookies in order to watch this video.

COMPANY BERNSTEIN A SPECIALIST IN THE MANUFACTURE OF ESD TOOLS AND BALL JOINT VICES

 

Our company name BERNSTEIN appeared officially for the first time in 1953 at the German Radio and Television Exhibition in Düsseldorf. At that time BERNSTEIN was the technical department of the company BERNhard STEINrücke Eisenwarengroßhandlung in Remscheid Lennep. Only 3 years later the technical department develops into an independent tool factory.

During this time, BERNSTEIN designs and produces a range of special hand tools for the maintenance and repair of radios, televisions and other hi-fi equipment. In the following years, the radio and television industry booms, and by 1970 BERNSTEIN products are represented and well-known at almost all European trade fairs.

BERNSTEIN still stands for the production of electronic and precision mechanic hand tools, which today are produced as conductive or dissipative ESD tools to prevent electrostatic charging. We supply these ESD tools, together with our partners, to the industry in Germany, Europe and all over the world.

With the highest standards of quality and origin, we select raw materials and process them with many years of knowledge to high-quality tools. Our products range from tweezers, pliers and screwdrivers to individual special tools.

Another specialty is the production of the ball joint vice BERNSTEIN SPANNFIX and various ball joint holders. According to special customer requirements we produce various clamping devices and all extensions with ball joint clamping.

In addition to the standard program, we supply custom-made products, according to drawings or samples, even in small series, upon customer request. Please write to us at.

Bernstein Werkzeuge
  • Wir bilden aus!
    Bernstein ist ein anerkannter
    Ausbildungsbetrieb!
  • Erfahrung und Qualität
    seit über 50 Jahren!

Qualitätswerkzeuge für die Elektronikindustrie

Bitte akzeptieren Sie Marketing-Cookies, um dieses Video sehen zu können.

Spezialist für die Herstellung von ESD- und Präzisionswerkzeugen

Der Firmenname BERNSTEIN taucht 1953 das erste Mal offiziell bei der deutschen Rundfunk- und Fernsehausstellung in Düsseldorf auf. Damals war BERNSTEIN die Technikabteilung der Firma BERNhard STEINrücke Eisenwarengroßhandlung in Remscheid Lennep. Erst 3 Jahre später löst sich dieser Zweig vom Stamm und wird zur eigenständigen Werkzeugfabrik.

BERNSTEIN entwickelte in dieser Zeit eine Reihe von sehr speziellen Handwerkzeugen für die Produktion, Wartung und Reparatur von Radios, Fernsehgeräten und anderen HiFi-Geräten. In den folgenden Jahren boomt die Radio- und Fernsehbranche. Bis 1970 sind BERNSTEIN-Produkte auf fast allen europäischen Messen vertreten und bekannt.

Noch heute ist BERNSTEIN ein bekannter Hersteller von Elektroniker- und Feinmechaniker-Handwerkzeugen, welche heute hauptsächlich als leitfähige oder ableitfähige ESD Werkzeuge hergestellt werden, um elektrostatische Aufladung zu verhindern. Diese ESD Werkzeuge liefert BERNSTEIN mit seinen Partnern an die Industrie in Deutschland, Europa und der ganzen Welt. 

Mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und Herkunft sucht BERNSTEIN seine Rohstoffe aus und verarbeitet diese mit langjährigem Wissen zu hochwertigen Werkzeugen. Die Produktpalette reicht von Pinzetten, Zangen und Schraubendrehern, über individuelle Spezialwerkzeuge.

Ein weiteres Spezialgebiet der Firma BERNSTEIN ist die Herstellung des Kugelgelenkschraubstocks SPANNFIX und Kugelgelenkhalterungen. Nach speziellen Kundenwünschen werden verschiedenste Spanngeräte und sämtliche Erweiterungen als Kugelschnellspannung hergestellt.

Spezialanfertigungen nach Kundenwunsch ist auch heute noch möglich. Bitte schreiben Sie uns an.